Bestuur en administratie

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
De heer Rob Okkema
Edisonstraat 10A
2561 BE ‘s-Gravenhage
Tel. 06-16064412
Email: voorzitter@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Vice-voorzitter:
Mevrouw Aster Storm-de Vries
Dotterbloem 11
2661 HV  Bergschenhoek
Tel. 06-51294812
Email: vicevoorzitter@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Secretaris:
Mevrouw Simone van de Haar
Michelsdick 5
47546 Kalkar
Tel.  + 49-28 24 977731
Email: secretaris@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Penningmeester:
De heer Robert Storm
Dotterbloem 11
2661 HV Bergschenhoek
Tel. 06-54676603
Email: penningmeester@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Bestuurslid Sport en Gezondheid:
De heer Davy Wertz
Sun-Plein 6
6373 LG Landgraaf
Tel. 06-12476218
Email: bestuurslid@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Administratie

Ledenadministratie:
Mevrouw Aster Storm-de Vries
Dotterbloem 11
2661 HV  Bergschenhoek
Tel. 06-51294812
Email:
ledenadministratie@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Sportadministratie:
Mevrouw Elly Elsenaar
Willem Alexanderstraat 33
3238 XS Zwartewaal 
Tel. 06-51706678
Email: sport@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Exterieuradministratie:
Mevrouw Brigitte Schellekens
Hyacinth 96
5383 JP Vinkel
Email: exterieur@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Pupinformatie:
Mevrouw Marèse van der Hagen
Gossespad 12
5624 HD Eindhoven
Tel.06-51916138
Email: pupinfo@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Geschillencommissie:
De heer Johan Hollebeek

Media

Website:
Mevrouw Simone van de Haar
Michelsdick 5
47546 Kalkar
Tel.  + 49-28 24 977731
Email:
website@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Redactie nieuwsbrief:
Mevrouw Elly Elsenaar
Willem Alexanderstraat 33
3238 XS Zwartewaal 
Tel. 06-51706678
Email:
redactie@nederlandsedobermannclub.nl

Sociale media: